Ferris Bueller is a dick

One of the most popular comedy films from the 1980’s is Ferris Bueller’s Day Off where Ferris decides to bunk off school and take his best friend’s dad’s prize car for a spin. Am I the only one who finds Ferris a complete twat? No matter how many times I’ve seen the movie, he’s still the kind of irritating slacker that everyone hated at school and let me tell you, if he tried to pull a stunt like nicking my dad’s Ferrari, I’d kick the shit out of him.

One Response to Ferris Bueller is a dick

  1. Allan says:

    Ferris a dick?!

    Yep I’ll drink to that.

Leave a Reply

